Recruitment for Bell Summer Camp 2018 is open!

To apply fill out and submit the application form below.

To find out more about the role please visit the information page.

Training Arrival date: 5th of June 2018

Minimum contract length: 2 weeks immediately following training (to 23rd of June 2018), however you may apply for as many consecutive weeks as you wish!


YESNO

Name as on the passport (required):



YesNo


yesno


yesno


yesno


KIDS 5-7 yrsCADETS 7-8 yrsJUNIOR 9-10 yrsSENIOR 10-12 yrs


YesNo


YesNo

AVAILABILITY:
Please mark yes or no in the table below. By marking yes it means you are available to work that week, from Monday through to the listed Saturday (FINAL DAY).

NOTE ON AVAILABILITY:
All tutors must attend training; arrival date to Italy 5th of June.
Minimum availability to be considered for this position: training immediately followed by 2 weeks at camp (SESSION 1 Sat, 23 Jun 2018).

Highlight the weeks below to indicate your availability for Summer 2018. IMPORTANT: the final date marked is the day you are available until


Training T1: Arrival Date Tue, 5 Jun 2018


SESSION 1 to Sat, 23 Jun 2018


SESSION 2 to Sat, 30 Jun 2018SESSION 3 to Sat, 7 Jul 2018SESSION 4 to Sat, 14 Jul 2018SESSION 5 to Sat, 21 Jul 2018SESSION 6 to Sat, 28 Jul 2018


SESSION 7 to Sat, 4 Aug 2018SESSION 8 to Sat, 11 Aug 2018SESSION 9 to Sat, 18 Aug 2018SESSION 10 to Sat, 25 Aug 2018


SESSION 11 to Sat, 1 Sept 2018SESSION 12 to Sat, 8 Sept 2018SESSION 13 to Sat, 15 Sept 2018


yesno


yesno


yesno


yesno


yesno



yesno


yesno



Application Process

After submitting your application, please check your emails, if everything was filled in correctly you should have received an email with a copy of your application (check your Inbox, and Spam or Junk folder).

Applications are reviewed on an on-going basis, and suitable candidates will be contacted in December 2017 via email, so keep an eye to your Inbox, Spam or Junk folder. Interviews take place via Skype.

If you have any questions or have difficulty submitting your application, please get in touch with us. Contact our Recruitment Manager, Mary-Ellen, at recruitment@bellbeyond.com.

Wishing you the best of luck in your application!

The BELL Team